Cold Antler Farm
Cold Antler Farm Podcast
Third Act Problems, Read Aloud
0:00
-29:28

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Cold Antler Farm

Third Act Problems, Read Aloud

My Narration of this Essay and A Farm Update!
6

I read this short essay about trying to change my mind and then talk farm news and pop culture! Friends help take down a dead tree! My undying love of JAWS! The Jungle Book and public perception! And I’m definitely covered in poison ivy…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Cold Antler Farm to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Cold Antler Farm
Cold Antler Farm Podcast
Cold Antler Farm is where agriculture meets pop culture. Jenna Woginrich reads her substack essays about rural queer life, farming, falconry, & fly fishing (+ bonus yapping). It's a big time, folks.